01Nov Mass Readings for November, 2017

Mass Readings for the month of November, 2017

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 November, All Saints Day

02 November. All the Faithful Departed

03 November. Friday of Week 30

04

01Oct Mass Readings for October, 2017

Mass Readings for the month of October, 2017

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 October. 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

02 October. Monday of Week 26

03 October. Tuesday of Week

01Sep Mass Readings for September, 2017

Mass Readings for the month of September, 2017

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 September. Friday of Week 21

02 September. Saturday of Week 21

03 September. 22nd Sunday in Ordinary

01Aug Mass Readings for August, 2017

Mass Readings for the month of August, 2017

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 August. Tuesday of Week 17

02 August. Wednesday of Week 17

03 August. Thursday of Week 17

01Jul Mass Readings for July, 2017

Mass Readings for the month of July, 2017

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 July. Saturday of Week 12

02 July. 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

03 July. Saint Thomas, Apostle

01Jun Mass Readings for June, 2017

Mass Readings for the month of June, 2017

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 June. Thursday of Week 22

02 June. Friday of Week 22

03 June. Saturday of Week 22

01May Mass Readings for May, 2017

Mass Readings for the month of May, 2017

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 May. Monday of Easter, Week 3

02 May. Tuesday of Easter, Week 3

03 May. Wednesday of

01Apr Mass Readings for April, 2017

Mass Readings for the month of April, 2017

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 April. Saturday of Lent Week 4

02 April. 5th Sunday of Lent

03 April. Monday of Lent

31Mar 31 March, 2017. Friday, Week 4 of Lent

1st Reading: Wisdom 2:1, 12-22

Malice of the foolish against  good people

Foolish people reasoned unsoundly, saying to themselves, “Short and sorrowful is our life, and there is no remedy when a life comes to its end, and no one …

30Mar 30 March, 2017. Thursday, Week 4 of Lent

1st Reading: Exodus 32:7-14

Though his people rebel, Moses begs another chance for them

The Lord said to Moses, “Go down at once! Your people, whom you brought up out of the land of Egypt, have acted perversely; they have …




Scroll Up