Monthly Mass Calendar

Monthly Mass Calendar



01Jun Mass Readings for June, 2017

Mass Readings for June, 2017

June 1st, 2017

Mass Readings for June

(as listed in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, edited by Patrick Jones)

01 June. Thursday of Week 22

02 June. Friday of Week 22

03 June. Saturday of Week 22

04 June. Pentecost Sunday

01Jul Mass Readings for July, 2017

Mass Readings for July, 2017

July 1st, 2017

Mass Readings for July

(as in Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, ed. Patrick Jones)

01 July. Saturday of Week 12

02 July. 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

03 July. Saint Thomas, Apostle

04 July. Tuesday of Week 13

05

01Aug Mass Readings for August, 2017

Mass Readings for August, 2017

August 1st, 2017

Mass Readings for August

(as in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, ed. Patrick Jones)

01 August. Tuesday of Week 17

02 August. Wednesday of Week 17

03 August. Thursday of Week 17

04 August. Friday of Week 17

01Sep Mass Readings for September, 2017

Mass Readings for September, 2017

September 1st, 2017

Mass Readings for September

(as in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, ed. Patrick Jones)

01 September. Friday of Week 21

02 September. Saturday of Week 21

03 September. 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

04 September. Monday of Week

01Oct Mass Readings for October, 2017

Mass Readings for October, 2017

October 1st, 2017

Mass Readings for October

(as in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, ed. Patrick Jones)

01 October. 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

02 October. Monday of Week 26

03 October. Tuesday of Week 26

04 October. Wednesday of Week

01Nov Mass Readings for November, 2017

Mass Readings for November, 2017

November 1st, 2017

Mass Readings for November

(as in the Liturgical Calendar for Ireland, 2017, ed. Patrick Jones)

01 November, All Saints Day

02 November. All the Faithful Departed

03 November. Friday of Week 30

04 November. Saturday of Week 30

05




Scroll Up