22Apr Women Deacons – The Call to Service – Zoom (Tues April 27th)

“Women Deacons: The Call to Service”

A conversation hosted by Sister Colleen Gibson, SSJ with Dr. Phyllis Zagano.

 Tuesday April 27 – 12.30am Irish time

 

(Monday, April 26 – 7:30 pm Eastern / 6:30 pm Central / 4:30 pm Pacific)

 

This online event is free. Register online here,

and you will receive additional instructions to access the online talk.

You can read Phyllis’ latest columns here.

Find Colleen’s columns on GlobalSistersReport.org.


Scroll Up